ci(github-action): update action astral-sh/setup-uv (v10.3.0 ➔ v10.3.2) #444
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "renovate-github-actions"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR contains the following updates:
v10.3.0→v10.3.2Release Notes
astral-sh/setup-uv
v10.3.2: 🌈 update known checksums for 0.13.5Compare Source
Changes
🧰 Maintenance
📚 Documentation
v10.3.1: 🌈 preserve cache error class names in save-cache bundleCompare Source
Changes
This release includes a fix so that multiple concurrent workflows trying to upload the same cache no longer warn
##[warning]Failed to save: Unable to reserve cache with key ..., another job may be creating this cache.🐛 Bug fixes
🧰 Maintenance
📚 Documentation
⬆️ Dependency updates
Configuration
📅 Schedule: (UTC)
🚦 Automerge: Enabled.
♻ Rebasing: Whenever PR is behind base branch, or you tick the rebase/retry checkbox.
🔕 Ignore: Close this PR and you won't be reminded about this update again.
This PR has been generated by Mend Renovate CLI.